Saturday, July 07, 2007

Will Wonders Ever Cease?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

As previously reported on the Pop Culture Institute, the Seven Wonders of the modern world have been announced.

They are, in no particular order:

  • The Great Wall of China

  • Rome's Colosseum

  • India's Taj Mahal

  • Peru's Machu Picchu

  • Brazil's Statue of Christ Redeemer

  • Mexico's Chichen Itza pyramid

  • Jordan's Petra

Oh well, I got three.

I did better than Mr. Davey, though. Laughlin, Nevada indeed.
share on: facebook

No comments: